Advanced AI-powered diagnostic tools to support a healthy pregnancy
Signing in tells Google that you are signing in to this platform, and Google sends us your name, email address and profile picture. We use them only to verify that you are authorized to use these tools, and delete them when you sign out. Clinical data you enter in the forms is never sent to Google. Providing the information is voluntary, but without it you cannot use the tools.
ההתחברות מיידעת את Google שאתה מתחבר לפלטפורמה זו, ו-Google מוסרת לנו את שמך, כתובת הדוא״ל ותמונת הפרופיל. אנו משתמשים בהם רק כדי לאמת שאתה מורשה להשתמש בכלים, ומוחקים אותם ביציאה מהחשבון. נתונים קליניים שתזין בטפסים אינם נשלחים ל-Google. המסירה היא מרצון, אך בלעדיה לא ניתן להשתמש בכלים.